Awards Evening 2017

Itheko will be hosting its annual Awards Evening on Monday, 20 March 2017 The event honours club runners’ achievements over the last year. For 2015, Kamil Suleiman, Roldah Orrie, Siviwe Nkombi and Nomvuyesi Seti all retained their respective titles of Athletes of the Year while Ebrahim Abrahams was voted as the Runners’ Runner of the […]

Third Time’s The Charm

Itheko made it three team victories from three races in the tough Red Hill Classic but the club also secured overall victory in the 36km race with Moses Njodzi claiming first prize. Njodzi, the 2006 Two Oceans Ultramarathon winner, won the race in a time of 2:10:00 beating club mate Siviwe Nkombi by two-and-a-half minutes. […]


Which of the Marathon Majors do you want to do?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Itheko Photo albums